Contact

Radin-Grafika d.o.o.
Gospodarska 9, 10431 Sv. Nedelja
tel: + 385 1 7772 222
fax: + 385 1 7772 673

Paper and graphics materials:
NAME & SURNAME
PHO (+385 1)
e-MAIL
Marina Đurić
7772 260
Ana M. Dolovski - vod. 7772 212 amarosevic@radin-grafika.hr
Jasenka Horvat
7772 217
jhorvat@radin-grafika.hr
Zvjezdana Weiss
7772 214
zweiss@radin-grafika.hr
Maja Pavić Narančić
7772 218
mpavic@radin-grafika.hr
Darije Zeljko - vod
7772 213
dzeljko@radin-grafika.hr
Damir Fekeža
7772 231
dfekeza@radin-grafika.hr
Tihomir Leskovec
7772 229
tleskovec@radin-grafika.hr
Nenad Kenda (Böttcher) 7772 243 nkenda@radin-grafika.hr
Eva Kovač Brčić 7772 226 ekovac@radin-grafika.hr
Martina Dianežević 7772 214 mdianezevic@radin-grafika.hr

Digital printing materijals:
NAME & SURNAME PHO (+385 1) e-MAIL
Dag Knepr - vod 7772 233 dknepr@radin-grafika.hr
Ana Vešligaj 7772 240 avesligaj@radin-grafika.hr
Marko Duspara 7772 241 mduspara@radin-grafika.hr
Anđelko Horvat 7772 240 ahorvat@radin-grafika.hr

Industrial chemicals and natural raw materials:
NAME & SURNAME
PHO (+385 1)
e-MAIL
Renata Šimeković
7772 236
Željka Bajan
7772 269
Bernarda Koletić
7772 248
Mirjana Šuper 7772 237 msuper@radin-grafika.hr
Andreja Grigorov 7772 238 agrigorov@radin-grafika.hr
Antonio Vuk 7772 268 avuk@radin-grafika.hr

Other sales departments:
NAME & SURNAME
PHO (+385 1)
e-MAIL
Warehouse
7772 225
Chemicals
7772 251
Graphic inks
7772 253

Office Rovinj
Address: J. Dobrile 5, Kanfanar, 52352 Kanfanar
Office manager: Andrea Morović
Tel: + 385 52 825 607
Tax: + 385 52 825 608
Office Split
Address: Dračevac 17, 21000 Split
Office manager: Darko Ružičanin
Tel: + 385 21 339 078
Fax: + 385 21 490 536
*
*
*

Prove you are not a robot! Enter the result:

*